Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida to SC

Welcoming staff, simple but clean and comfortable,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to interstate, great for overnight travels. A/C should have been a little cooler, but will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: Right off of I95.
Great for an over night stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean, queen size beds were comfortable and breakfast better then expected. I would stay again on my way to Florida. It was right off of I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly service. I would stay there again when I travel to Florida again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough restaurants in the area. Pool was a little on the warm side. Staff was very friendly and there was always fresh coffee. Need to work on cleaning the grout on the tile in bathroom better.
2 out of 5
by Charles

Do you really want to stay here?

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub leaked hot water all night making bathroom hot. The plumping had a huge hole in it. The electrical outlet by the sink didn't work & had electrical burn marks on it. Outside the room was flooded & you had to walk around the flood. The breakfast was good & is a good location to stop,
4 out of 5
by Scott

Stop and Go, no problem.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in very late without complaint. The room was clean though signs of "lipstick on a pig" in the bathroom, though it was clean.
3 out of 5
by William

Bad bed

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was ok until I slept on that old lumpy bed. It was worn out. Back was hurting me next day. Tossed and turn all night. Wife had same problem. The best thing was breakfast buffet. The price was good. The place was clean. The bed was bad The idea of a hotel is to get a good night sleep. I did not with that worn out bed.
5 out of 5
by Colette

Great Staff!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my daughter stayed here for 3 days, the price was very nice compared to downtown Savannah hotel prices. The staff was so nice, one staff member even carried my daughter bags up the stairs for her without hesitation. The pool was a very nice size and the breakfast was good. We were very happy with our stay and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Jingyao

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I went to walmart and got 70% alcohol to clean the table and ...anything I had to touch. Looks clean by surface and the price fit to the quality! I had to decide to pay more or just feel satisfied with what I paid! They are friendly and we are happy to deal with all the troubles!
3 out of 5
by Crystal

Not great, but decent

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable and clean, but there were some holes in the wall and stains on the toilet seat. There was a fight in the parking lot at midnight and the cops came. The area was a bit shady and run down. There were a few male guests that stood around the balcony just watching the pool.