Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near Savannah and Hardeeville.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The room was clean and pleasant. Enjoyed Savannah and Hardeeville.
3 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of construction crew guests hanging in the parking lot smoking and talking til wee hours of the morning. Doesn't offer the atmosphere we prefer when staying at a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle O. from Belleview, FL

Eclipse Getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great, affordable hotel. the breakfast was outstanding...waffles, eggs, sausage, bacon, juice. Wow! Pool was clean but very warm. Bed was comfy and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida to SC

Welcoming staff, simple but clean and comfortable,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to interstate, great for overnight travels. A/C should have been a little cooler, but will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean room and super friendly staff; expected nothing but cereal for breakfast, but was delighted to find more.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: Right off of I95.
Great for an over night stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean, queen size beds were comfortable and breakfast better then expected. I would stay again on my way to Florida. It was right off of I95.
4 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay however the cleaning staff disregarded the do not disturb sign. I feel they totally disregard what I wanted and they were worried about getting in and doing their clean up, On two days I just got my dirty towels and gave them to them and they brought me clean towels.