Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida to SC

Welcoming staff, simple but clean and comfortable,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to interstate, great for overnight travels. A/C should have been a little cooler, but will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: Right off of I95.
Great for an over night stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was clean, queen size beds were comfortable and breakfast better then expected. I would stay again on my way to Florida. It was right off of I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly service. I would stay there again when I travel to Florida again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Won't stay against n

Posted Jul 2, 2017
People were great which led me to to be hopeful. But the room left a lot to be desired. AC sounded like a jet engine. Dust all over the coffee cups, sugar, etc. While the bathroom wasn't filthy it was very suspect!! Won't book this again.
4 out of 5
by Rhea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stop for the night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy highway access.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
No power outlet near desk for computer or charging devices
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Staff was the best.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The people were very helpful and accomedating the breakfast was good but the room was not as clean as it could have been.
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels