Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hardeeville

Traffic.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I95 a parking lot. So glad for a room. Traffic was horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Affordable on short notice

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was very small as was the double beds. There was peeling on the non slip treads in the shower, there were gaps in the sides of the tub. The food area was very cramped and there was not much choice for food. Stayed for 4 nights and everyday after 11 am our room keys were deactivated. The staff made it seem like we caused it, telling us not to put it next to our cell phones (like we've never traveled before). The hotel is not bad but it is definitely not what I am used to, so I would only stay here again if I had no other options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sufficient for a one night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
OK for one night -clean enough. Common hallway carpet is repelling....looked very in need of an update
3 out of 5
by Shawna

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
While the bed and sink were clean, the mini fridge was covered in rust on the top and the tub looked so dirty I didn't take a shower.
4 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was really nice and small. I didn’t expect the world because it is a little hotel on the side of route 95 and it’s for people to have their rest for a bit of time from the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
front desk person was terrible, but all other staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed during hurricane Irma,the staff was great,thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilities

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Katy staff member was excellent however bath tub doesn't drain properly toilet was loose from floor and air conditioning leaked onto rug