Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Best choice in Hardin

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of room
Cons: Friendliness of staff. Breakfast should be better for price paid for stay.
Location: Location remote Montana, 1 Chinese, a Pizza Hut, DQ McDonald's,Taco John's make up things to do.
Room was immaculate, except for dirty carpet. Towels fluffy and plentiful. Breakfast skimpy. price too high
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Ok cheap hotel, no elevator

Posted Aug 21, 2015
OK cheap hotel, no elevator. Clean, nice maids and breakfast. Crabby guy at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, Ab

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Cons: No improvements that I can think of
Location: Location was good, easy to find. It was only a one night stay, but there were lots food establishments and gas stations close by.
The hotel was easy to access, close to Interstate. Lots of amenities close by. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forsyth, IL

Roomy Suite

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The suite was roomy and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could be expanded.
Location: We were in the area to visit the Little Bighorn National Battlefield.
This is an older style hotel. We had a king suite. The room was clean and comfortable, with lots of room. Unlike most older style hotels, there were plenty of outlets for charging our cell phones and tablets, etc. The room was quiet and we did not hear much from the rooms around ours. One exception was a dog barking. We do not travel with pets, and do not normally stay in pet-friendly hotels for this reason. Overall, the hotel was acceptable for the price. The breakfast was pretty skimpy, so we decided to go somewhere else for that, but wasn't bad for the price. We would probably stay here again if traveling in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Not Too Bad

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Fresh water and coffee always available near the lobby. Proximity to the freeway, restaurants and gas stations. Quiet.
Cons: Replace the lounge chair.
Location: Very near the interstate, good restaurants and gas stations. Very near to the Little Big Horn battle site memorial.
Just OK. The bed wasn't especially comfortable and I got a back ache from using the reclining lounge chair, which was very used and past it's expiration date. The layout and the table available wasn't at all functional for desktop computer work or writing. It was compressed into a corner of the room and not that easy to access. I needed to maneuver it out from the corner into a more useable position. Also, the position of the wall outlet into which I needed to plug in my laptop for recharging was way under and behind the table in it's compressed position. Also, I made 3 trips to the car for my baggage and never noticed, nor was directed by staff to a lift which meant 3 walks up to the second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: It appeared to be fairly new and was very pleasant.
Location: Little Big Horn
Staff very helpful. Convenient location. Came here for Little Big Horn. A few miles from the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from iowa

nice motel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed
beds were comfortable, air conditioner nice and cold, room was clean. would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Super 8 Review

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Good price, friendly, clean, and safe.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right near highway, which was convenient for my traveling.
Very nice and clean place. I was pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

The hotel was very nice. We didn't expect a Super

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very clean. Great beds. Nice furnishings. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to Little Big Horn

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Was quickly signed by a very nice gentleman who made sure I new where everything was and what the town had to offer. The free breakfast was a nice start to the AM. The room was clean and the AC worked great, it was 101 degrees. There is a very nice patio to sit in and watched the sunset. The old town area is just a few minutes walk to and there is a IGA store just around the corner. All in all a nice time.