Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The rooms were nice . Could improve on breakfast they were out of decaf coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

This motel was the worst place I have been in.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stayed there in 2009 when new. Don't believe anything has been done since then. If I had not booked ahead thru expedia, I would have left on a heart beat. Trashy place. Can't believe expedia would even recommend and at the rate they charged. Stayed in cheaper but much better motels. Pass this one up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was nice.Close to town and things we needed.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: The mattress could have been more comfortable.Except for that everything was fine.
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant and uneventful ,until about 11 o'clock that night when some very rude and loud guest woke us out of a sound sleep.Stomping noises non stop over our heads. Apparently they were having a party . After getting dressed and going to the office to complain they began to settle down. So much for a good night's sleep. We don't blame the management. They handled it immediately and were very apologetic. We also forgot our phone charger and they notified us before we left town and we were able to pick it up. All in all we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bad quality for a days inn. I was seeing family for my uncle passing away, so I wasn't there much. Wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory Motel

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
A perfectly satisfactory two star motel, only drawback was there was no elevator for the first floor rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was surprisingly quiet. The bed was comfy. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy at all

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel for anyone. The room was very dirty and smelly, the AC had leaked on the carpet and was soaked into half of the room. There was a horrible smell associated with the wet carpet. Our room was not serviced for 2 days, we ran out of towels, had to go to the front desk and get them and reported our room had not been serviced. When we returned from lunch, the sheets had not been changed and the room was still dirty. There was a man screaming and yelling in the front of the hotel in the early morning hours. All and all a horrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, AR

Great Value

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because the hotels closer to my hometown were very overpriced according to the reviews they had. The 20 minute drive was worth it for value and the very clean and nice room, nothing fancy but a good place to come back to after a busy day. Will stay here next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by James from ft worth

comfortable stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Serves its purpose and good location