Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yassira

La casa

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
They were very accommodating and hospitable. I had to stay an extra day which they arranged with no problem . They also arranged my activities and transportation. Mr. Sunil was very helpful and kind .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy that you had a good time with us at La Casa. Look forward to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We ran into troubles with the water in our room, however it was fixed. The overall experience was pleasant- they allowed us to check in early upon arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book travel services from hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Travel Rate give by hotel was double then main street. Brand new SUV stop in evening middle of trip. Did not offer vehicle replacement so use Auto.kids and family suffer lot. Missed tour location. Charge full amount without any apologies. Hotel don't provide Sampoo and conditioner so please carry if you book. Air conditioner water drained inside room for first night. My Mom slip on floor couple time then next day got new room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Amit Panjwani, Hotel Management
Sir, we are extremely sorry for not keeping up to your expectations. I am gathering information about your stay since I did not get a chance to meet you. I will call you on your number and take updates regarding your stay and will definitely ensure that such issues are never repeated Our taxi services are normally the best and we have so many people who insist on taking the taxi only from the hotel. I don't know why instant solution was not provided, but I got told by my travels person that only basic expenses of taxi like petrol etc was charged as per use and nothing extra was charged. Your booking was for 3 Standard rooms, and only basic toileteries like bathing soap, and toilet paper rolls are provided in a Standard room. However, dental kit, and shampoo conditioners are available if required and asked for. We are sorry and deeply apologetic on knowing that your mother slipped on the floor. Humidity due to rainy season makes the floor wet along with the coolness of air conditioning. We will have the Ac checked thoroughly for any drainage problems. Overall, we are sorry again for not keeping up to your expectations. We will definitely work towards getting better day by day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect hotel. Good location

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Good location. Perfect breakfast and dinner. Good room service. Only downside is blockage of wash basin and dirty bathroom. Air con was good. Bed was hard but it ok for that price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Amit, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking out time to review and rate us on Expedia. We will definitely look into the blockage issue although our contracted plumber does keep a check on this on monthly basis, but there is definitely a possibility of carelessness. We will ensure that it is taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with clean rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nice Staff and Clean room
Though the experience with Expedia was not great but the same with hotel was good. I tried thrice to book 2 rooms with 4 adults and 4 kids but every time the booking page would present payment for single room only. Had to do the transaction twice to book another room. Hotel was good and so was the staff. They informed that they have not received any information on kids but still helped us out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Amit, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review on Expedia. We can understand the issue you faced and would like to say that it is not really Expedia's fault. Technology and systems react in the way they are programmed and thus you had to face some difficulty. But where ever there is human intervention, the issue is resolved in the favor of the guests. We are happy that your family had a good stay with us.
3 out of 5
by Lucy from London

decent hotel, difficult service

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room and location were totally fine. However the front staff were very difficult and they barged into our room at 6 am because someone else's hot water didn't work, even though we were asleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sanjay gupta from delhi india

Nice hotel close to har ki pauri

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Rooms are cozy and the food quality is very bad.the hotel staff is good and the services are good.hotel tarriff on the higher side in comparison to the room facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better look other options

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Was looking fine with vibrant colours on the Internet . Whoever designed this had little good taste but I think after that never proper management for everything like paint , cleanliness , dirty pillow as never got washed , grey torn bed sheet , dirty bathroom floor , after 10 pm chef not available so no proper food so many things were irritating I booked this room on line at Rs. 2185 and hotel offered me next day in 1000 plus tax So unhappy with Expedia also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ranjeet from indore

Excellent for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2014
we stayed in the hotel on 22/12/2013, our stay was very comfortable, with very clean rooms with hot water available round the clock, the staff was very helpful and pleasing. The hotel is very central and the best part is that your car can go upto the hotel.