Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Up for an obligatory visit. But the hotel was a 'safe place' to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming. Nice breakfast. Pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis from Alaska

Consistent, good lodging.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a well managed property. I stay here whenever I am in the area as it is a known entity. Family business and familiar faces mean a lot to me. I was greeted with "Welcome back Mr. XXX". Definitely not the cheapest room to be had price-wise but for me is a good value for peace of mind and peaceful rest at the end of the day. I have stayed here 8-10 times for a week to ten days per stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Billie from Fort Worth

Great place.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very roomy hotel. You can tell they go out of there way to keep it up to date. One downfall is there is only one ice machine and it's downstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we will look into adding and additional Ice machine on the property. Once again, thank you for your business and we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Super 8

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Quick check in, breakfast and coffee, very clean and comfortable room, and nice staff. Made us feel welcome. All this and it was affordable. For the Ft. Hood Texas area this is a great hotel to consider.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank for your review
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

No amenities

Posted May 22, 2016
As long as you DON'T want comfy pillows, and blanket, easy tech plugs, on site laundry, hot tea, or restaurant within walking distance or shampoos and tiny soaps, etc replaced daily this is the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, as we are always looking at areas that we can improve.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Southlake

No frills, but price was right.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively new and clean and reasonably priced. A little bit of a "cleaning" odor. Nice sized room with comfortable bed. No chair at desk and no pen or paper in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.