Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would stay agai
1 out of 5
by De Earla

Extremely disappointed should be compted.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was for business but the other guest decided to have a party outside of my window I had to sleep at a friend house only to return in the morning to the same crowd outside. I reported but no word from management I would have at least thought Beijing a regular their someone's would have reached out to me.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Meh...

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast sucked! Unless you like a waffle and choice of 2 cereals. Business center sucked! Unless you like typing on a virtual keyboard using a mouse. And being told they charge for copies after you print. Ran out of hot water during the day. Other than that, great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Needs some work on customer service and cleanliness. Also the breakfast options needs improvement and variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Room was very spacious.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, grocery store
I picked this hotel based on price and location. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort of the room and hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet room good bad for a nights sleep

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Vending machine were broken and would not accept bills, had to get change first.
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was cleaner than expected and looked exactly like the pictures provided on the web site.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Good hotel for short stays

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by marcelo

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
very good service