Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

No amenities

Posted May 22, 2016
As long as you DON'T want comfy pillows, and blanket, easy tech plugs, on site laundry, hot tea, or restaurant within walking distance or shampoos and tiny soaps, etc replaced daily this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
by Steve from Southlake

No frills, but price was right.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively new and clean and reasonably priced. A little bit of a "cleaning" odor. Nice sized room with comfortable bed. No chair at desk and no pen or paper in room.
2 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
A very clean well kept hotel. Easy access and staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything great but no breakfast

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. But there wasn't any breakfast available. The attendant was still sleep. Other than that it was a comfortable night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We stay in this hotel everytime that we are in the area. It is clean, safe, and the staff is great, all for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by Colvin D.

Moving From Area

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Orbitz
We used this hotel while cleaning our home for moving out of the state. Reservations were made about two weeks before our star was to begin for a 5-day stay we called in to report a late arrival but upon arrival our room had been rented - no other rooms were available. Management found us a room for that night and upon return to the hotel the next day we were upgraded to a very nice room for the remainder of our stay. Although management stated my rewards points would be increased to compensate for the mix-up no points were ever added to my rewards account. Strongly recommend ensuring any late arrivals be reported to management - not the on-duty desk clerk.
4 out of 5
by Gmom S

Family trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Arrived late and was greeted with a very friendly and competent young women. The check in time was brief and we went to our room. The room was very neat. Check out was less than 1 minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel reeks of urine scent

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The security lock on the room door was broken off, just not there. Back and side entry doors were just propped open, making feeling safe with no security lock even more of an issue. The A/C would not cool properly, regardless of how low I turned it down. One of the beds was "semi" decent, the other as hard as a wooden board. The entire room (and the hallways, for that matter) reeked of such a strong urine smell that I had to go to a store and purchase candles and air fresheners just to make it somewhat bearable enough to be in the room.