Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Cleen, Tidy Room

Posted May 8, 2017
This motel was a wonderful surprise to discover. Staff was professional, rooms are very tidy, and location was quiet. Truly enjoyed my weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Great experience.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The location and the price
Location: It is near the expressway, fast food restaurants and gas stations.
It was a nice place to stay with very friendly staff. The location was perfect and the room was very comfortable. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Love it will come back

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Excellent service family love it we will be staying here again
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Great bang for your buck

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great quick check-in! Room was amazing and comfortable. I even got a bottled water when i checked in. Overall a great stay definitely will be back
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly, the room was very spacious and clean and AC worked wonderfully. The beds were too hard for us. If you like very firm beds, this is your hotel, but I woke with a sore back.
2 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosalinda

Business stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and staff was very professional. My only problem with my stay was the mattress was too firm for me. Other than that I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Convenient budget hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I guess you get what you pay for. The front desk person was lovely. The room didn't appear to be dirty right away but there were a few things that I noticed once I started looking- an old dried up dirty wash rag left in the shower that I discovered while I was in there, so that was kind of gross. Also, one of the pillows smelled like cigarettes and the surfaces didnt appear to have been wiped down