Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Michigan

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
No problems with the room - good, clean. Easy in and out at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanhope, NJ

Nice motel. Pleasant staff. Good breakfast.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Located near town, Harper's Ferry.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: As I said, near Harper's Ferry,a very historical sight. Lots of tours by rangers who love their jobs.
I was there for 2 days for the Appalachian Trail flip-flop kickoff.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Older hotel but convenient to historic area

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Harpers Ferry! Very interesting and well done
The room was spacious for the money and had plenty of seating and a little table. breakfast consisted of eggs, sausage, breads, rolls, juice, coffee,waffles and cereal. Couldn't ask for more. it was quiet and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Clayton NC

Loved our stay !

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean, comfy, close to attractions

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. The shower was pretty good. Their breakfast included hot items as well as the regular cereal and bagels.
Cons: No cell phone service! They have Wi-Fi, but the whole area is spotty with the cell service. Not the hotel's fault, but this may be a consideration.
Location: Very close to Harper's Ferry National Park, not far from Antietam Battlefields - both are great things to do!
The hotel was right off the highway, and it was very easy to get to and from all the attractions. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Richmond VA

Good place close to Harper's Ferry

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as we wanted to visit Harper's Ferry. Hotel was a short drive away. Staff helpful and friendly. Room was clean and good value.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Catawba

Recommended hotel for Harper's Ferry visit

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a very steep driveway. The desk clerk was excellent! He was friendly and very helpful. Location is very good for visiting Harper's Ferry.