Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Virginia

Nice clean, quality hotel. Good breakfast bar.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the rear parking lot had storage containers that made parking a challenge at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very clean!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We recently stayed for a ball tournament and were quite surprised at how well maintained and clean the rooms and grounds were. For the money, you cannot beat it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with the necessities

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It may not be the most updated hotel, but the staff made up for that. It had all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma.

Nice close to highway

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Was getting in later around 930p staff still left pool open for me they were very pleasant room very nice free breakfast will return on travels
5 out of 5
by Jerry Deb

Memphis memories

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fun
4 out of 5
by Jerry Deb

Mountain view at the Baymount

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to stay the night before a University of Tennessee Football game that would be close without all the traffic, inexpensive, clean and comfortable. This hotel filled all those needs and more...the great FREE breakfast bar was perfect for us to get a good meal before we got on campus for the game. The staff was amazing and very friendly. We were able to get a great night's sleep, a good breakfast and was able to get on the UT Campus before all the crowds. The stay here made our Father and Son trip even more enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst place I have ever stayed

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: not a thing
Cons: complete overhall
Location: is in a good location.
Moved out after one night. will never stay there again. Place was noisy, people out side of the room until 1 am, no one at the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations while addressing our policies and procedures for minimizing and attending to these situations. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention with constructive criticism and we hope you'll return someday to enjoy a five star experience.
4 out of 5
by Letha

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Letha, I am very pleased to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay at our hotel as per positive rating you posted for our property. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback score. Have a lovely day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is heartwarming to hear that we have met your satisfaction and earned such positive review score following your stay here at our hotel.Your feedback is very important to us, we will make sure you will continue to enjoy your future visits in our hotel. we hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.