Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Not great

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Outside hotel dirty. Parking lot very dirty. Walkway leading to my room very dirty. Bare electric core coming out of wall. Toilet and tub area very small and out dated. Rug tore in different areas. Would not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harriman, Tenn.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Shashi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Shashi Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel I always stay there for business travel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the comfortable bed. The desks are handy and the internet works well.
Cons: Bathroom upkeep. The showers will have mildew along the grout and shower curtains
Staff is great. Caring Manager. Good breakfast. Comfortable beds. Clean. The fridgerators are great too.
5 out of 5
by johnny

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
very nice, will stay again
5 out of 5
by Glen N.

Race Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay before a race, staff was very nice an accommodating. Even had breakfast out a little early for the racers to get something before the race.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Shashi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We had a little trouble getting on the internet on our iPads - the hotel clerk helped us with the problem until we were both on-line. Hotel room was spacious and the entire hotel was very clean. Excellent breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Value

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
We viewed the total eclipse from the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Above and beyond

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Besides the great amenities, we were very pleased with the excellent, friendly service from EVERY staff member we encountered. The hotel was booked solid because of the eclipse but everyone went above and beyond to ensure a memorable stay, including printed copies of a hand drawn map with directions to a great eclipse viewing site, available to all at the front desk. We were definitely impressed and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Shashi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Krissi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels