Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
The staff was very helpful. Room was terrific. Would definitively stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, IL

Posted Sep 11, 2019
The room was very nice. CLEAN!!! That is what I like took for in my motel stay. The location was perfect for us also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
There is no elevator. So if you're disabled, try to request a first floor room. There is only a railing on one side of all the stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Dingy exterior halls. No elevator. Rooms appeared to have been recently updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
The property looks very old and not renewed. The things that are provided in the room were very few, I had to go to the lobby and ask for more since when I tried calling room service from my room, the line didn't work. Also the breakfast had no variety at all; I have stayed in a Super 8 before and those were much better than this one. This facility definitely needs a renovation and more variety un breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
The super 8 grounds were clean, the room was filthy. Layer of dirt on the bathroom floor, burn holes in the carpet, and chunks of carpet missing. But we got what we paid for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrington

Posted Jul 27, 2019
The front desk staff was very unprofessional. The property is kept terribly. The room condition was unsatisfactory. Stains on the floors, shower curtain, and pillows. Aside from that, cleanliness is lacking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
I was being remodeled with drywall on the walls and had sheets with burnt cigarette holes on my sheets the night stand was dirty also