Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had a problem with our air conditioning. The headboard in my daughters room had fallen off the wall while moving the bed. We reported it to the office. Someone was at our rooms in less than 15 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of updating and remodeling

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We chose this hotel due to its closeness to the pennsylvania farm show complex and relatively inexpensive cost. The rooms may have been clean but they felt dirty due to being old and in need of updating. The hotel wasn't horrible but I wouldn't book it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near farm show complex

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: tacobell at bottom of steps, uuuggghhh
bad lighting, bugs a problem, sheets dirty, staff not helpful, breakfast basically non existent, broke on promise of handicap room, did not know area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hbg pa

Not worth it

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Horrible. Fridge wasnt working. Waited 3 hrs fir another one. A/C wasnt working properly. Dingy place. I wouldnt recommend this place to anyone! !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ce qu'on peut attendre de ce type d'établissement

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte, rien d'extraordinaire mais rien de catastrophique non plus. Petit déjeuner limité néanmoins
3 out of 5
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne Marie from Catawissa

I have found a better hotel in Harrisburg, PA!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I used to stay at another hotel in the Harrisburg PA area but this time I found a hotel with better rates. Actually, this hotel was better all around (staff, comfort, etc).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted a quick exit from the road, good rest, shower and back on the road. Towels were fresh & fluffy - not big but OK. Front desk was friendly, efficient and took notes on my return late in a couple days. On my return the front desk was expecting me late. Stayed in the same clean, convenient room. Met my expectations completely as a great value.
4 out of 5
by Erica from Nashua NH

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast was a joke. 6 muffins two types of cereal and a waffle maker. But the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and for the price, we were mostly satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels