Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good stopping spot

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We were returning from vacation with teenage son and the family dog. This was just a perfect spot (right off I81, easy off, easy on). The hotel was undergoing renovation but this did not detract from the comfort, staff efficiency, and the room itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great staff...under construction

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My stay was great...building under construction throughout first floor. My room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction. Expedia never alerted bo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Debris all over. Contractors using power equipment out side our door until after 9PM. Really disgusting that they kept it open to pull in the $. Shamefull. We were stuck without knowing the area. They should credit us for putting up with that. After traveling 11 hours we really needed this torture.
1 out of 5
by Jean from Saugus

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I couldn't wait to leave. Hotel under renovations and was not notified. First room was awful asked to move. Second room toilet didn't work they fixed it. They were working on upgrading hotel while there were guest there. Front desk was often left unattended. It was 4 o'clock one day and our room still wasn't cleaned
4 out of 5
by Tina from Virginia

Great value and excellent service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff was very helpful and pleasant! She even came to room to fix wifi mixup and was very helpful. Hotel was undergoing renovation with new carpet etc so it should be in great shape soon.
1 out of 5
by Donald from Binghamton,NY

wasted time and money

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was being renovated, the room price was high and the hotel was a filthy mess. We will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for 1 night stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok looked great from the outside but when you got in places like the elevator the floors were very dirty.The room was overall good not perfectly clean you could see dirt in corners and could tell bathroom fixtures were old. Our shower wouldnt work but they were very good about finding us another room where the shower did work. Beds were very comfortable with nice bedding and rooms were good size. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were very nice as well. I think cleaning crew needs to spend a little more time on getting the small stuff. This hotel has potential with being nice but needs work and a better cleaning staff. Looks like they may be in the middle of renovating stuff with some work could be great hotel.
4 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Sunbury

Decent price and slept well

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean room for the night