Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Stop over on our way home

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: the outside pool area did not have any shade or umbrellas. was very hot. Asked if they had any umbrellas for the table and was just told no.
Location: there were a couple of places near by that we went to and had some fun
The hotel was just ok just average, but had a pool for us to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Comfy beds!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable. The rug was surprisingly plush and the bed was really nice. Breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Air out entire hotel, and clean a/c units.
Our room was dark (only 3 small lights), the a/c unit was full of mildew, and the iron was dirty. Breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad news

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Design and odors
Smelly, noisy bathroom fan, spotty carpet, 20 watt lite bulbs, very high bed, breakfast not available until 6:20, room coffee from wood ashes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn, MD

Nice hotel close to Carlisle Sports Emporium

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel was nice. Staff was very friendly. Happy with the price we paid. Good breakfast. The only complaint we have is we requested a NON-Smoking room. The room they put us in must have been a smoking room at one time. We could smell an "odor" as soon as we walked in. We eventually got used to it, but every time we would leave the room and come back in, the smellnwas very strong again. In fact, when we returned home from vacation, we had to wash all of the clothes we took with us (even if we didn't wear them), because they had a smokey smell to them. If you request a non-smoking room, either insist on a room that has always been a non-smoking room, or take Fabrese with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Comfortable and clean. Don't like the motion activated lights, especially in the middle of the night when everyone else is sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to local activities

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient
Location: Went to Carlisle for the Chrysler Nationals at the fair grounds which is only a mile or so from the hotel and convenient to the turnpike interchange.
After a long day at the car show, it was nice to come to a comfortable clean room and relax. Breakfast was good with a nice variety of choices. Although we didn't use it, the pool looked nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton OH

Clean Hotel, easy to get to, close to everything.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Everything was clean, and all rooms are first floor. Only drawback I saw was the very small TV. Couldn't see from laying in bed. Breakfast was good. Eggs,sausage, and waffles. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel clean and easy access to rooms great fo

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Easy access for car shows are fair ground, about a mile away all there pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I am not good at writting

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: A lot
It was just a stop while we where in our way to a different city, however the satay was quite disappointing the room smell funny, not smoke or mold more like some ones smell, it did not have enough TP in the restroom and there was food in the mini refrigerator, previous guess forgot to take it out lol..