Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hugh from Otawa

Typical best western, no frills.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
One en route from Florida to Canada. Adequate for the purpose but somewhat far from access to either I81 or I 83.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Front Royal, Virginia

Will stay again if in area!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel appears recently renovated, very clean, staff was very helpful & coffee/tea/hot chocolate available at any time was a nice perk!
5 out of 5
by Melissa from New York

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time.... The staff was very nice... The room was very clean and comfortable..... We will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Small rooms

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: honesty about facility false advertisement pictures on Expedia showed a hot tub but none was there
Location: good restaurants
staff was not honest wanted a roll away cot first staff member said they were all used next one said they don't have any also bathroom door did not go into the latch and could not be locked
5 out of 5
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Timothy from Farmington NY

walls are paper thin

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sounded like other guests were in our room with us, way too loud to sleep. Manager was nice enough to move us to another room but it made no difference, could even hear people on the floor below us. Got no sleep at all.
5 out of 5
by Irene from States Island, NY

Great hotel, great staff!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. What a great place! It's very clean( the room was large and was wel kept) and the pool was amazing. Two of the workers, Yogi and Poitish were great. They made us feel welcomed and definitely go above and beyond! I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I would also mention that the restaurant right next store was very good and inexpensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queens, new york

Nice hotel. Staff friendly. Nice breakfast.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I enjoyed my weekend stay (Friday leaving Sunday). Unfortunately there were college kids, (yes let's call them kids because that's exactly how they acted) running insude the hotel I guess playing hide-and-seek (not really but that's how it looked) and kept knocking on other guests doors then running back to their room. Why didn't they book a few rooms next to each other, but that may be worse. After a while guests told them if they didn't stop they were calling the police. Seriously, my 14 and 15 year old kids acted more mature. aside from this, we really enjoyed our stay. I would go back.