Ratings based on 972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I liked the hotel. My only dislike was the air condition. It was too loud and it disturbed my sleep. Other than that everything was good. The bathroom was small, but I booked a standard room, so it's understandable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice people Very clean breakfast could of been better tbh but best overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, free breakfast and great whirlpool

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Kids loved the spacious room and it close to Hershey park!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton md

So horrible Handful of pubic hairs I have photos

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I got there with my two kids and fiancé I had to go in 4 rooms with the manager due to the nasty condition of the rooms. Sheets not changed hairs and other fluids on bed. Also there was poop on the floor around toilet and pee. After manager sent me in our last room cause it smelled like urine so bad he said my best housekeeper went and recleaned it for you. We where so tired from traveling that I went over the floor and cleaned the whole bathroom myself and omg I got so much hair from somebody's head and pubic hairs on the 3 rags I cleaned it with and let me tell you look at my photos it was enough hair to make a wig and floor was black . Also mold in sink and coffee maker loaded with dust and sugar and there was an inch of dust on everything they where so rude they gave us only $25 wow gift card
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Comfortable bed

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The best thing about this hotel was the bed was very comfortable! The wifi was horrible though. Employees were all friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to attractions and great brewery

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff could be friendlier. The location is fine. Restaurants in the area were good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

NIce Hotel close to Hershey

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I couldn't think of one
Location: A short Drive from Hershey Parks and Restaurants..its a good alternative for Expensive Hershey Hotel
quaint area ,away from the bustling Hershey Parks but a short drive...Good Breakfast selection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We slept very comfortably in our beds. The room was very clean and spacious. This hotel is around twenty minutes from Hersheypark and the Hershey outlets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Hershey

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights during our visit to Hershey Park. We stayed in the suite and it was well appointed and comfortable. Kids loved the jacuzzi tub!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Very good location, staff was frendly, room was clean