Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

nice hotel, close to giant center

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed. Had a wonderful breakfast bar, pleasant staff. Booked with expedia, got a great price. Would definitely stay there again and reccomend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to Pennsylvania farm show complex

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Their breakfast bar is very nice! Had a problem with the cable and they fixed it promptly. Staff was very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Overall experience was wonderful

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Sheets were clean, room accommodated mini frig was unexpected and room and overall experience was delightful, full breakfast but didn't have bottled water, I think the bottled water was the only thing I was dissatisfied with
5 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spacious room

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely decorated spacious room, king size bed was a little on the soft side but comfortable. & I caught a great sale price from hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room and nice staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
They even called us a cab and had it waiting when we had to leave the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for two nights. The bed was comfy, bathroom pretty clean, towels in better shape than most places. Only thing I noticed was a huge cobweb in the ceiling corner just adjacent to the bed. I like that the room was larger than usual with a sofa. I'd stay there again.