Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice - perfect location for what we needed

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: quieter
Location: restaurants and starbucks
little loud - weak breakfast but overall good. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Guest Satisfaction Advisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your feedback, it's a great tool for our staff to have. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, if your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Covers all the basics.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Not the greatest hotel amenities but you get what you pay for. If you're looking for a restaurant/bar, nice exercise room, etc. try someplace else. The room itself was clean and comfortable and there was an adequate buffet breakfast. Overall this hotel provides a good value if your just looking for basic accommodations. If you're looking for a higher end place with a restaurant/bar, nice exercise room, etc. try someplace else and pay twice the amount.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Guest Satisfaction Advisor, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for giving us your feedback. We are glad you found our property to be a good value in our area. We hope you will come stay with us again if your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I was nice , big room and breakfast was ok. Well located close to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good value for your price and close to a lot of activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
There were bugs coming out of the heater and we were downgraded to a queen room after they realized they were overbooked. Bathroom was dingy as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I sent a few employees on a business trip here for a week. They liked the breakfast and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

nice place

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great staff ,,, clean and comfortable room ,, definitely woukd stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying here again ever

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't enjoy our stay in this hotel and we were very disappointed. We stayed in other hostels from this chain and this was the worse... The bed was the worse... It was curved as if someone big was laying in the same position for the whole year both beds... So it was very uncomfortable we had lots of back and neck pain... The breakfast had fake weird egg pownder egg maybe with lots of water on it.