Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again, comfortable and good price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Service was really good. Nice basic property. Free laundry is really a super plus. Neighborhood was a little shaky though, local teenagers behaving loudly. Not sure why they were out walking around the lot and street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hershey trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
15 minutes from Hershey Park. Very nice room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue I had was the 150.00 cash deposit that was not mentioned on either website. I had to go to an ATM and withdraw the funds. Thank God I had the funds or I wouldn't have been able to get a refund since I booked through a 3rd party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, OH

Exceptional room, service and price.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a quick overnight stay, but if we ever come to this area again, I guarantee we will stay at Candlewood! Very clean and comfortable, extremely friendly staff, both at check in and check out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stop to go visit the Chocolate Factory and Museums for the granddaughter. Front desk cleck she was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jeannette from Connecticut

Access to restaurants and shoppoing.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. Room was really tight. Hard to get in and out of the bed because it is small. Had to climb over chair on one side and very narrow aisle on other side. But it was clean and relatively new. Nice having a recliner for a chair.