Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Harrisburg

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice room. Clean. Beds very comfortable! Breakfast was hot and good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Dirty Hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Filthy hotel I have ever staid black mold in shower bed had hair and dirt from prior tenants and pillows couldn't used due to the fact that they smelled horrible, carpet you stick to it when you walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

One night stay for early morning family event.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, clean rooms.
Cons: Put some more soundproofing on the windows. And for cryin' out loud, update your vending machines...
Location of this hotel was very convenient (although the highways were pretty convoluted getting in late at night). Staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean, which was our priority here. Nice shower. Pillows were not very comfortable (haven't found a hotel that had good ones), and there was lots of road noise as the hotel's right off the highway, so we didn't get much sleep unfortunately. I just have to mention this, but if you plan on using the vending machines, make sure you have dollar bills or quarters. They don't take plastic or the expected Apple Pay. The free hot breakfast is what you'd expect, and was quite fine for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice Room

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It sits back away from main highway.
Cons: Sofa could have been a little more comfortable to sit on.
Location: Close to route 81, Wasn't looking for things to do, just a quiet nights sleep.
Biggest gripe, traffic. Staff gave me a choice of a 3rd floor room or a fist floor room. Room was clean and comfortable. Cable TV would have been better than dish, limited on station choices. A perfect room for an over night stay.
2 out of 5
by Arthur

The Force was not with this one

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Desk clerk was dressed in a hoodie and "Star Wars" t-shirt. The deadbolt on my room's door was broken. The shower curtain rod was broken. We didn't get the room we booked, were told this was due to "over-booking", could not get a price reduction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good for what you pay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good for what you pay. Nice and clean, couch in the room was uncomfortable, blankets were stiff but bed was comfortable and wish the bathroom was bigger but overall great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! friemdly staff and great breakfast!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Hotel was nice there were fridges and microwaves in the rooms as well as shampoo and a hair dryer. Breakfast was superb and there was many choices.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Late Night Refuge

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late at night. Check in was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and the bed comfortable! Freeway noise though.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rashaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels