Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
very clean and the staff was very helpful. would highly recommend. very good selection for breakfast items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Dina Makar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We were going to South Carolina to see family

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Visiting Hershey for a stopover on our trip. Nice convenient spot to stay and rest. Good access to the hotel Nice room and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

I was impress. Great price. Will be back again.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The price, the location. The room was very clean and smell good, very comfy.
Cons: The elevator is definitely too slow. Other than that, noyhing else come to mind.
Location: Great location, not far fromm the highway and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We wanted a Hotel that was close to all the attractions around Hershey. This one was within 1/2 hour of everything we wanted to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crowded breakfast and poor nations internet wifi

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Big rooms like the 2 bathrooms of the 2 queen beds suite but the breakfast room is very small and crowded and the internet wifi is very poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Very nice, we'll kept hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was great too. Coffee available around the clock. Smoke free. Only slight problem was the Internet was slow not sure why or if just this weekend but we weren't around much to use it. Stayed in a king room which was very spacious. Definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg,PA

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Had to book a hotel for a funeral. This hotel is located near a lot. Very convenient and affordable. Check in is very strict, we arrived at 2:40 and could not check in. The breakfast is also served very early.. 630 to 930. This could be a turn off for some vacationing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy but lacking

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Handy to Farm Show Complex, but given a handicapped accessible room when we didn't need it. Desk staff not welcoming. Ventilation system had only one setting, full blast. Breakfast was lackluster. Parking spaces are tight. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Only thing I didn't like was that the Air conditioner leaked water inside the hotel causing a bad odor due to it being carpet. The hotel floor was drenched it needs to be fixed but the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was awesome the pool was warm and never busy and close to Hershey park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hot breakfast. Get downstairs early because the food goes quick. Very comfortable rooms. Helpful staff. 15 minutes away from Hershey Park. I would stay here again!