Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good for what you pay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good for what you pay. Nice and clean, couch in the room was uncomfortable, blankets were stiff but bed was comfortable and wish the bathroom was bigger but overall great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel! friemdly staff and great breakfast!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Hotel was nice there were fridges and microwaves in the rooms as well as shampoo and a hair dryer. Breakfast was superb and there was many choices.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Late Night Refuge

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late at night. Check in was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and the bed comfortable! Freeway noise though.
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rashaa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

Clean and cozy

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value for the price. Bathroom could use more lighting but other than that beds were GREAT, rooms and common areas clean, staff was unfailingly polite and breakfast the usual free offerings. We attended Farm Show and route to it from hotel was direct and quick. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
We thought our room was exceptionally nice. We had very good service while we stayed there. The only negative would be is you could here the road noise from our room facing interstate 81. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels