Ratings based on 1,113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. Rooms were comfortable.
Cons: Pool area should be all tiled (no carpet). Bathrooms could stand an update.
Location: Convenient area. Went to Hershey Story and hershey Park.
Hotel was overpriced for what it was. However, most hotels in the area of Hershey Park are. The beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were outdated. Pool area was awful. Who puts carpeting in pool area? It was messy, wet and then you walked into hallway with soaking wet feet. Who designed this pool area? Breakfast was good and plentiful. Good place for families. Employees were very couteous. Kitchen employees were very good and accommodating. Water in pool was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Hersheypark, restaurants, shopping and other attractions.
Hotel from the outside looks pretty new. The room could have been cleaned a little better. There were crumbs next to the refrigerator for the length of our stay. So that proves to me the rooms are not cleaned thoroughly. When we were checking out one of the elevators was not working so the whole hotel had to use one elevator which proved to be frustrating waiting to use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to park

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Good hotel close to park.......... ...............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very close to Hershey park and the shopping center

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: the location very quiet, surrounded by a lack with ducks. Nature friendly!
Cons: the room size
Location: surrounded by restaurants, gas station and shopping center
My kids enjoyed feeding the ducks by the lack every morning. Quiet place. Breakfeast every morning was a plus, we hit the park with a full stomach. The only con, the room was too small but we did not care since we spent most of the day out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would definitely recommend

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Hershey, Indian Echo Caverns
was pleasantly surprised by the Comfort Inn. the fridge in our room was not working - they came up immediately and replaced it. breakfast was good and check in/ check out was smooth. they even gave us adjacent rooms w/ the other family we traveled with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near all attractions.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Clean, quiet, comfortable, safe, great free breakfast, restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severna Park

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Close to Hershey park and other restaurants. Loved having breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect for hershey park

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: like breakfast included
Cons: breakfast - not enough room/space for guests to sit....
Location: hershey for certain
it was good. close to the park...direct route...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Room could use a mini fridge. Otherwise very typical hotel. Pool was a lil bigger than other similar hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel right next to Hershey

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: The pool area was very loud. Kids were screaming and diving in a no diving zone.
Location: Hershey Park 5 minutes away. Fast food and other restaurants right across the street. Grocery stores right next to the hotel.
I loved the nice rooms, the staff, the breakfast in the morning, and the location was right by plenty of restaurants and right by Hershey.