Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cortlandt manor, ny

Perfect hotel for Hershey Vacation!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: My kids loved the indoor pool & watching the ducks at the pond outside. And the free breakfast every morning was super convenient & yummy!
Location: Lots of local food restaurants, gas station, shops, etc
Everything was great! Super close to Hershey, shopping center next door for food, shopping & Kmart for forgotten stuff. It was exactly what we needed. Oh and the pool!!! We loved the indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel but

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel is very clean and easy to get to Shopping and attractions very close. There was not a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Very strange this is the first time in years I have not had one in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sc

Booked last minute but got treated like a regular.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great place for the family, close to attractions and very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was okay. You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our room had an interesting smell to it. The hotel was at maximum capacity, so unable to get a different room. Our fridge was making a funny noise too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool closed

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The reason we booked a hotel to stay over night was for the purpose of going swimming. The pool was closed the whole day we were there and there was not a person even seen in there working on anything with it. It was basically wasted money since we only went there for the pool, but were not told it was closed until after we checked in and went to go to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It was nice only there for the night room was clean and ready hallways were clean and well lit a little noise from children they were have a great time it sounded staff were very attentive and helpful
3 out of 5
by Migdalia

I was disappointed with the breakfast, cold donuts

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels is in a great location to visit Hershey attractions, it's been renovated, but they need better pillows and better cleaning , also the breakfast is really disappointing, same thing Saturday and Sunday , cold scramble eggs and sausage patties, cold from the fridge pastries like gas stations donuts super gross , the only edible thing is the waffles, which you make yourself
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Clean and comfortable. Very close to Hershey Park. Pool was open late, which is a plus for my family.