Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Last stop on way home from long vacation

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Hershey land and all the attractions, but far enough away for a peaceful night's sleep. Enjoyed the friendly ducks who greeted us.
Location: Hershey Park. Hershey gardens
We only stayed about 12 hours so it is hard to judge. My wife found the chocolate pancake mix and would go back in a minute. I, unfortunately, did not find them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excellent stay at the hotel. Close to Hershey park. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel next to the park!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was excellent. The room was clean a lot of towels 😍 The pool was just right my 2 year old granddaughter loved it. Also by the pool they had coffee, tea, chocolate, lemonade and cold water. It was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel close to the parks

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This is a very affordable clean hotel close to the park. Don't plan on eating breakfast here unless you plan on waking up super early or don't mind standing. We went right next-door to Panera. Overall it was a good hotel for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Close to Hershey, pool very nice, breakfast was just okay very crowded and ran out of a lot but there was a lot of people. Had a very nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,breakfast and pool very nice.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice to come back in the evening after Hershey Park and go to the pool,nice breakfast and only a 5 min drive to Hershey Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

blood on the sheets

Posted Sep 1, 2016
went into our room looked the floor was not cleaned. Was about to get into bed and saw blood on the sheets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HERSHEY PARK

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The thing I remember the most about the hotel was the disorganized and filthy breakfast, how cloudy the pool was and the tiny rooms with the sink outside the bathroom. Not a good experience. I would not stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

okay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Hershey park was minutes away
Cons: need of a renovation
Location: Yes, close to restaurants
It was clean close to the Giant center and Hershey park. Restaurants are close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - near Hershey Park!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast very good - location to Park
Excellent location and very good breakfast! Will be back!