Ratings based on 1,384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff could't have been better! They were great, from the time we arrived to when we left. They were very gracious and accommodating. Keep smiling
Cons: Consider some picnic tables and outdoor seating to appreciate to the surroundings.
Location: Great location. Easy access and close to area eateries. Hershey Park was within two miles which gave us more time to enjoy at the park.
Had a great time in the area. The motel was very accommodating. Enjoyed our stay. Thank You.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice. Clean. Perfect for one night stay and hershey park visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Great Stay !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was awesome. Very Clean. Hotel staff was pleasant.
Cons: The room was great. The hotel was well taken care of.
Location: Lots of shopping and great sight seeing very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, quiet, close to Hershey attractions.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed, nice and warm. Pool is clean. Breakfast is not bad. Check-in and check-out were very speedy.
Cons: Carpet in the room seemed very dirty.
Location: It was a little tricky to find the hotel behind the highway so the GPS was confused. Hershey Park and Chocolate World are about 5 minutes away.
This hotel is a very good deal. The free breakfast was not bad (usual hotel food but hot, fresh and clean). There is a "duck crossing" sign in the parking lot that should be taken seriously -- at least 20 ducks surrounded our car upon arrival and we had to be really careful pulling in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Hershey

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to attractions, included Wifi and breakfast
Cons: Feels a little aging
Location: Hershey attractions-Chocolate World, Amusement Park, Hershey theatre, Hershey Museum, Gardens, The Giant center, quick access to route to Harrisburg.
It seems like it's aging, felt a little run down in places. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Good location near park and attractions. Included breakfast good, recommend the waffle with fixins. It was kind of a this will do for the price stay, it just seemed a little less than what I remembered from a previous stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Last stop on way home from long vacation

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Hershey land and all the attractions, but far enough away for a peaceful night's sleep. Enjoyed the friendly ducks who greeted us.
Location: Hershey Park. Hershey gardens
We only stayed about 12 hours so it is hard to judge. My wife found the chocolate pancake mix and would go back in a minute. I, unfortunately, did not find them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excellent stay at the hotel. Close to Hershey park. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel next to the park!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was excellent. The room was clean a lot of towels 😍 The pool was just right my 2 year old granddaughter loved it. Also by the pool they had coffee, tea, chocolate, lemonade and cold water. It was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel close to the parks

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This is a very affordable clean hotel close to the park. Don't plan on eating breakfast here unless you plan on waking up super early or don't mind standing. We went right next-door to Panera. Overall it was a good hotel for the cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Close to Hershey, pool very nice, breakfast was just okay very crowded and ran out of a lot but there was a lot of people. Had a very nice stay