Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
My stay was very comfortable and accommodating. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff was polite and friendly. The breakfast section was a nice benefit to my stay there as well as the ability to use the local Gold's Gym that was in the complex across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was right, but just the basics

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: great location close to all Hershey attractions, very reasonably priced
Cons: ventilation system was noisy. no refrigerator in room.
This is a comfortable and well located hotel with good pricing, but it is pretty basic so don't be expecting any frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, rates, indoor pool
Cons: Bathroom could be updated but was very clean. Wifi was spotty.
Location: Short drive from all points of interest: Hersheypark, Chocolate World, Hershey Story Museum, outlet shopping
Arrived Christmas Day for a family getaway. Location was good, staff were friendly and the kids loved the pool...and the ducks! Very comfortable stay and we will definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice kids loved the pool

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice staff and room kids loved the pool it was open early and closed late. Breakfast was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, convenient to Hershey. EarthBox: Ready

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: great location
Cons: update bathrooms
Location: hershey, stores, brewery etc.
Happy with the staff, the room and the location. Close to Hershey as well as Penn State Medical College. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

Nice

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The pool was nice.
Cons: Maybe have a microwave and fridge in the room.
Location: Hershey Park was right up the road It was right next to a shopping center with a grocery store, Kmart, and Panera.
Our experience was wonderful! We did not have any issues with checking in and out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good. Nice selection of food. We slept well. You could not hear a lot of noise outside in the hallways. The luggage carts were a nice to have to get our luggage in and out of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hockey game in Hershey

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Good rate for the weekend, close to everything - rink, restaurants, downtown area , highway
Went to Hershey for 2 Bears games. Hotel was very close to rink. Easy access to highway and good clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Clean and seamless check-in/out hotel stay in a great location. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, front desk staff extremely helpful, stayed 3 days for business. Breakfast looked good, area was clean, hotel offers free coffee and hot chocolate 24/7. Room clean, and comfortable, internet worked well, only hiccup was housekeeping on second day, didn't look like they did anything but empty the trash. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Philadelphia

Very pleasant stay, perfect for our baseball tourn

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Hershey for a baseball tourney, but hotel was wonderful for every weekend. Close to everything, great restaurants near by. Very clean and the pool was great ! Very large and clean.