Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel. Old but getting renovated.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Everyone was very kind, I had to have a room that did not allow animals, my child is allergic to animals. They put me in a room that was animal free. I appreciate that they accommodated us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not terrible

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Moderate and relatively comfortable hotel. Cleaning during our stay was only partially done, toiletries not refilled. The room was a decent size though, and it came with a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker which was nice. Elevator is ridiculously slow though, with no stair option in sight. What if there was a fire? Staff was kind and accommodating. They changed our reservation at the last second, and was able to put our entire family who came in for a funeral on the same floor, even upgrading one member for free as there were no queen rooms left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Breakfast was okay. Not great, not horrible. Just a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, Great breakfast, clean, quiet and great price! Only issue was with heating system, had a hard time controlling however wasnt too warm or too cold!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Very nice and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and clean . Friendly staff . Nothing seemed out of place throughout the hotel .nice breakfast available to start the day
Cons: Drain in tub was very slow draining. Hotel is a little hard to find as it sits back off the road on a svc road from its address. You need to really look for the small sign pointing you down the svc road which gets lost in the clutter of other signs on the corner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for our trip to Hershey Park. It's about a 25 minute drive and was a great option because we brought our cat. The room smelled a little musty and the automatic light in the bathroom kept going off from the cat walking in and out of the bathroom. The food was okay, they had great yogurt options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than average. The only problem we encountered was slow unusable wifi.