Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Very nice and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and clean . Friendly staff . Nothing seemed out of place throughout the hotel .nice breakfast available to start the day
Cons: Drain in tub was very slow draining. Hotel is a little hard to find as it sits back off the road on a svc road from its address. You need to really look for the small sign pointing you down the svc road which gets lost in the clutter of other signs on the corner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than average. The only problem we encountered was slow unusable wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a quick stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Room clean, in working order, bed comfortable. Good highway access but still far enough from HWY to be pretty quiet.
Cons: The nom-smokimg room clearly had been a smoking room in past and cleaned and attempted to de-odor. Definitely had a low level cig smell.
Location: Convenient to Highway, but far enough away to be quiet. Lots of good restaurants and breweries downtown in Harrisburg. Just 20 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Surprisingly good breakfast! I loved the pillows. 😍
Cons: Hangers
Easy checkin. Beds were comfy and pillows out standing. No hangers on the rail in the closet area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy and close to hbg

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: quite a few but we only came to visit
very nice easily accessible from turnpike and close to local attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
1 night, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Great

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a nice clean hotel friendly and helpful staff and great free breakfasts thanks Comfort Inn and thanks Orbitz
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Paris Ontario

Quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet very clean, shower knob was hard to turn for my mom who had arthritis. When we told front desk clerk she looked after it immediately! Would stay there again. My sister suggested outdoor plants at entrance would enhance the plain outdoor appearance of hotel!
5 out of 5
by Lorrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels