Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I didn't like the bed it was too hard for me, but my boyfriend loved it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I made this reservation and didn't realize it was non-refundable. So a friend was able to take the room. I called to give them if I could just swap his name and avoid having them charge me. She explained that since I'd reserved with expedia that the charge was already made to my card. I said no problem as my friend intended to just pay me directly. I asked her if I needed to stop by the hotel to sign or anything and she said no, that it would be charged to me and my friend would not be charged. Later my friend told me he was charged and voila, so was I. very disappointing that they would not swap him or give me accurate information to enable me to avoid the charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Like Home

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is very quiet, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly and the rooms spacious and welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very noisy, uncaring sraff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Breakfast was good
Location: Bad location. Next to the interstate.
Do not stay at this hotel, very noisy next to Interstate 83.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 610

Surprised at the quality!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Got to the room, opened the door and was blown away. The room looked recently renovated and everything was clean, very happy.
Cons: WIFI connection on the slow side, DL: 1.61 Mbps , UL: 0.95 Mbps.The speed was crawling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good lcation. Clean. Breakfast good with plenty of seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very clean, bed was very comfortable! Staff very nice, Breakfast was good, many choices to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Angela Fuhrman - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Whirlpool tub in room!
Cons: The room had not been thoroughly vacuumed when we arrived and there was some debris on the carpet. Otherwise, the room and bathroom were very clean.
A very nice hotel with well appointed rooms. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I've stayed at your hotel before and I was very pleased! Future stays are a definite!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice but noisy

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stay here only if you are assured of a room away from the interstate. Rooms on that side are very noisy.