Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean and comfortable accommodations. Hotel staff was warm and welcoming. Good accessibility to I-83.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good overall but could use some updating. Fan in our room for heat and air was loud and noisy. Breakfast was ok, poor variety.
4 out of 5
by Bill

Clean and great coffee

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Slept well there. Was on the front side so not too much traffic noise. Some of the best coffee I've ever had at a hotel. Staff was friendly room was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
A decent hotel. I'd stay here again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and spacious.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint was a burned out light bulb. The facility and our room was clean and comfortable and spacious. Ample breakfast options. i requested a room on the front side of the hotel to avoid traffic noise from I83 on the back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I didn't like the bed it was too hard for me, but my boyfriend loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK but not much in the immediate area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I made this reservation and didn't realize it was non-refundable. So a friend was able to take the room. I called to give them if I could just swap his name and avoid having them charge me. She explained that since I'd reserved with expedia that the charge was already made to my card. I said no problem as my friend intended to just pay me directly. I asked her if I needed to stop by the hotel to sign or anything and she said no, that it would be charged to me and my friend would not be charged. Later my friend told me he was charged and voila, so was I. very disappointing that they would not swap him or give me accurate information to enable me to avoid the charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Like Home

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is very quiet, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly and the rooms spacious and welcoming.