Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I made this reservation and didn't realize it was non-refundable. So a friend was able to take the room. I called to give them if I could just swap his name and avoid having them charge me. She explained that since I'd reserved with expedia that the charge was already made to my card. I said no problem as my friend intended to just pay me directly. I asked her if I needed to stop by the hotel to sign or anything and she said no, that it would be charged to me and my friend would not be charged. Later my friend told me he was charged and voila, so was I. very disappointing that they would not swap him or give me accurate information to enable me to avoid the charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Like Home

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel is very quiet, comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly and the rooms spacious and welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very noisy, uncaring sraff

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Breakfast was good
Location: Bad location. Next to the interstate.
Do not stay at this hotel, very noisy next to Interstate 83.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 610

Surprised at the quality!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Got to the room, opened the door and was blown away. The room looked recently renovated and everything was clean, very happy.
Cons: WIFI connection on the slow side, DL: 1.61 Mbps , UL: 0.95 Mbps.The speed was crawling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good lcation. Clean. Breakfast good with plenty of seating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer und Frühstück

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Zimmer komfortabel und großzügig , Bad sauber Frühstück vielfältig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very clean, bed was very comfortable! Staff very nice, Breakfast was good, many choices to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Angela Fuhrman - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the great review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Staff was great but WiFi did not work

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and the room was pleasant, but the WiFi did not work. We had to use a HotSpot in order to connect to the internet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
At check in the associate could have been more customer friendly. I felt as though I was putting her out and taking her away from something...she was kinda rude...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

excellent place to stay, small breakfast area

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean hotel, very relaxing and beautifully renovated. Only one issue, the breakfast area is too small for such a crowed hotel. Too many people sharing two waffle makers, one coffe machine, etc. They have enough space to expand your breakfast area. Believe me, they will not have to spend a lot more to add another waffle machine, and another coffe machine. Four floors of rooms should have more tables available to sit at during breakfast. We had to share tables, and make a line to make waffles. It was uncomfortable. Besides that, I can say that this is a great hotel with superb rooms.