Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, CLEAN hotel near Hershey Park

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel rooms are always clean and theres plenty of space for my family. We love the breakfast buffet every morning! Theres something for all of us!
Location: Hershey sweet lights, Hershey Chocolate World and Hershey Park
We stay here every year when we visit Hershey Park for the Christmas lights. It's always clean, the staff is so nice and the breakfast buffet is added bonus! We love that we can get a hot breakfast before we head out to the park for the day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Holiday stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access from the highway. Room was quiet for sleeping.
The Comfort Inn was close to the highway we were taking. We have stayed at other Comfort Inns and we find that they are very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. And of course we enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We stopped here for the night on our way from MA to TN. It was clean, comfortable and easy to get to from Rt 81.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay-pet friendly

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Gordon Family Restaurant provided great meals directly to your room. There are plenty of restaurants nearby.
I chose this hotel as it was at the midpoint on my travels and was pet friendly. The room was spacious and the heating/AC unit was quiet. The towels were soft and absorbent. There was a coffee service in the room. The channel listing for the TV was adequate. The carpeting in the hallways while clean looked worn. The carpeting in the room was fine. The bed and bedding were fine. Lots of pillows were provided on each bed. The hotel is less than 1 minute from the interstate and is on Allentown Blvd allowing you to head east or west parallel to I81 so you can avoid the morning/evening rush hour in Harrisburg. There were two large grassy areas where you can walk your dog that are close to the building. The morning breakfast was good. The waffles were great. The buffett had a nice selection of cereals-both hot and cold, breads, and fruits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was spacious. It did have a slight cigarette/musty odor but it wasn't overwhelming. the beds were very comfortable. There were stains on the bathroom walls (looked like nail polish or lipstick). Breakfast was good and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a good time

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The motel staff was great. The room was clean and nice. The only thing negative was the hall floors. The carpet needs replaced very badly as it is stained and wrinkled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel well located for travellers

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was quite good and the place very clean
Close to a lot of facilities (good choice of restaurant).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed here overnight after spending a day at nearby Hershey Park and Chocolate World. Room size was adequate, although the bathroom was small and did not have enough counter space. Also, if your bed was the one farthest from the A/C, the cool air hardly reaches you at night. Good breakfast selection, though. Wouldn't mind staying in another hotel of the same chain next time we go on vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, TN

Close to Hershey park

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It's location to both Hershey park, and the interstate.
Cons: Get an indoor pool with hot tub.
Location: Hershey park, a large mall, and plenty of restaurants.
This place is a 15-minute drive from Hershey park, located near the mall. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmsford, NY

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and helpful. We had the pool all to our self(awesome!) Rooms where clean and very comfortable.