Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

easy on/off highway

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: rooms were incredibly clean!
Cons: nothing we had a great stay
Excellent stay. Rooms were nice size and clean, pool was great for my 5yo. Hotel located right off highway with family restaurant right across the street. Hotel staff was incredibly helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and hope you were able to explore the area! I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast, the pool and for complementing the hospitality of our hotel staff. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kimberton, PA

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff and clean conditions
Cons: I would like to see larger sinks in the bathrooms. Currently the one in our bathroom was incredibly small and nowhere to put your toiletries.
Location: Only 15 minutes to nearby attractions. A straight drive down the local route with little traffic problems.
Hotel Staff was excellent. Hotel in General was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Must try

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for all that it offered! Free WiFi, cookies, coffee, pool/whirlpool and a yummy well rounded breakfast! Staff were friendly and everything was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Clean and updated. Staff was friendly. Just passing through so the location was perfect, just off the highway. Got a great price for a night ($80) so it was definitely worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice time in Hershey. Hotel was convenient and clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wonderful to hear that you find our hotel clean, comfortable and the services met your expectation. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Kudrat

Great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. A clean, comfortable and convenient room. Breakfast was nice and delicious. We also liked pool and spa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel not very clean

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Too expensive to what you get. Old hotel Not so clean Breakfast ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Your comment on the condition of clean and the price will be submitted to our management for evaluation. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location was near Hershey World.
Cons: Overall cleanliness
Not factoring in the construction that was going on right outside our room, the bathroom had a broken sink drain plug and one of the lights out. The hot pub was under-filled and was dirty and didn't look like it had been cleaned in a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for the setback you experienced. Your review is important to us as we want to ensure we provide quality services and accommodations, however, your shared experience state otherwise. We will verify your stay with us in order to call the attention of concerned staff. Thank you for staying here in our hotel, we look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Country inn and suites.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
A little on the older side, but comfortable and had large pool and hot tub.