Ratings based on 1,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, DE

Lovely Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This was a wonderful hotel and very close to Hershey Park, about 15 minutes. The free breakfast was great. And if you're looking for a nice place to eat dinner, the Hershey Road Family Restaurant is the absolutely best restaurant around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to park good breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: area pool breakfast
Location: Hershey park and chocolate world
second year we stayed here and will again next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for touring Hershey and the Amish.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Location: Hershey Park, Amish Counrty, Dairies, Farmers Market, malls, outlet malls, shopping ,
Clean rooms each day and great staff. Selection for Breakfast was good with hot chocolate and cookies available in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove City, Pennsylvania

Adequate for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Very convenient off the highway and good parking.
The hotel is conveniently located right off the exit, and right on the road to Hershey Park. Although it looks beautiful from the outside, the room seemed to be run down. There was also some debris in the corner. My main complaints are that the bed linens on the pull-out couch were not clean, and there was only one blanket. I would recommend staying at the La Quinta next door instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was pleasant and had many options.
The room was run down and smelled like too much carpet freshener.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jean, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for offering feedback about your stay. We are committed to fine-tuning our performance to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our valued guests. We hope to see you when your travels bring you back into the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Rest

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Right off the highway.
This was a good overnight on a long travel. The hotel was clean and quiet. It was easy to get to off the highway and the staff were all extremely helpful. I would easily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Halfway point

Posted Nov 4, 2016
We stayed here on our way back from Liberty University to Boston, MA. The hotel was very comfortable. The only draw back from our stay was that we were in the room that butts up to the breakfast room. The TV was turned on in there at 5:45AM waking me up next door!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east lyme, United States of America

Happy camper

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Stop here on the way from Lancaster. Toured Indian echo cavern back to Amish country and heading to Scranton.
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tien Duc, Thank you for letting us know how pleased you were with our services. We are working very closely to be able to provide our guests the best value hotel experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Overnighter

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Exactly what i was.looking for. a nice placr to get away and celebrate my wifes birthday.we also got to see the foliage and the beautiful clors
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond, Thanks so much the excellent rating you posted for our hotel. We are working very closely to be able to suffice our guests' accommodation needs meeting everyone's expectations. we will do our best to make your future visits a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Very nice facility. Clean. Easy access.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Very nice. Pool & hot tub. Small gym. Nice continental breakfast (toast, bagels, cereal, waffles, omlets, sausage, juice, coffee, tea.). Free wifi. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. Thank you for another fine reference for our property. We will do our best to make your future stays a better experience. Kind regards.