Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Leslee

Chicken soup

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was on the Highway so it was very loud at night. They did move our rooms the second night so it was quieter. The Breakfast is very nice and my son loved their fresh chicken soup they served in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, Pa

Posted May 28, 2016
The room served its purpose for our one night stay. I found it to be smaller than average though, with a distinct musty odor as soon as we entered. Beds were not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was open late. Great breakfast spread. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Lisa Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pierrette from André villeneuve

Bon repos et bon déjeuner

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuitée de passge
4 out of 5
by Sonja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ginger from PA

Don't miss this little gem!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Checkin was super easy, room was clean, comfortable, pool is open long hours, super friendly staff and a great overall experience.
1 out of 5
by Geoffrey from MA

Could be cleaner

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
No easy chair; couldn't connect to free wi-fi for some reason; fridge had a frozen bag of ice that someone else had left and it wouldn't come out; it all felt dirty; the highway was too loud; the bedding too heavy; all in all, it was miserable and we'll never stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Heather, Hotel Management
Dear Geoffrey, Thank you for sharing your experience and I am truly sorry for the housekeeping issues you mentioned. Please always feel free to bring any issue to our attention during your stay so that we can ensure you a comfortable and clean experience. We strive to provide each of our guests with a wonderful stay and again I apologize this wasn't the case for you. I will be sure to address these issues with our Housekeeping Manager and work to resolve them. I hope you will decide to give us another chance in the future and please be assured we will do everything we can to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Heather Macomber-Skvarna General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Carlisle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec,Canada

Super

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Pour nous tous était correct
Location: À proximité de l'autoroute et des services
Très bon rapport qualité prix, Pratique près de tout super séjour même très court
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels