Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, good breakfast, great price.
Cons: Hard mattress and larger pillows.
Location: Great old town, lots of little shops.
You will find that the folks at this hotel are very helpful! The free breakfast was good and hot! The pool and hot tub were both very nice, the pool was a nice temperature, we also liked the exercise room. There were a few things though that we did not care for one was the hard bed, although if you like very hard beds you will be happy. The pillows also we found were too small. There is constant traffic noise from the freeway out the window, they do have noise damping windows that muffles it though, it irritated my husband; however, I felt it was like white noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, oa

Nice, country vibe

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Stopped here on our way to Pittsburgh
Got there in the evening and there was soup in a crock pot as well as hot apple cider and cookies in the lobby. It was just what I needed after a long ride. A nice home style place that I would return to again. Rooms were nice and comfy and hot breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Slept great!
Cons: Nothing!
Great cookies ANY time, day or night :)! Nice breakfast bar! Great beds....slept very well!
5 out of 5
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary from Ocala

Near hospital only consolation...

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly especially front desk staff. Room was adequate with good space. Room was not very clean and very very humid even with a/c.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid for five but got beds for four.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy that I booked a room for five people but there was only 4 sleeping spaces. They wanted to charge an extra fee for additional bed. I have never had this issue before and hotel manager didn't want to waive the extra fee. Room was also very noisy as the window is literally 25 feet from interstate. They actually supply ear plugs which was kind of funny. Otherwise hotel was nice and breakfast was good. The only reason to stay here is if you need a pet friendly place.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by susan

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 Day stay for a little time away. Staff was great, especially the ladies who take care of the breakfast! Close to about everything we were looking to do. Liked the way they make it like a home rather than a hotel. If I had to find something to correct, the room we were in (#127) felt very damp. Made out time away very enjoyable!
4 out of 5
by SAMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels