Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Slept great!
Cons: Nothing!
Great cookies ANY time, day or night :)! Nice breakfast bar! Great beds....slept very well!
4 out of 5
by Fred from on the road

Good value

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bedspread was too heavy. Placed it on the separate bed, turned the air up and slept under the sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien pour une nuit

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct, tout neuf. Grandes chambres avec le confort minimum, mais aucun luxe dans la déco ni l'équipement. Juste à côté de la highway donc très facile d'accès mais notre chambre n'était pas très bien insonorisée. Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day of driving I was put in a room I did not reserve. Myself and family were very disappointed on the price paid for the room we received.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thursday and Friday night stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast Staff, Clean, Quite Friendly
Cons: Noise, traffic. We where along the Hwy side and the semi are noise.
Location: Gettysburg, Carlisle car show, Downtown activities, food,
Over all was good, did not use the pool. entrance was clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by Thomas J. from Richmond

Nice Place

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Went to car show in Carlisle and hotel was very convenient to all the areas I needed to get to.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from stratton

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeper "barely" made the bed. After a hard day at work it barely looked inviting. Looked like she took a nap in it.
4 out of 5
by Leslee

Chicken soup

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was on the Highway so it was very loud at night. They did move our rooms the second night so it was quieter. The Breakfast is very nice and my son loved their fresh chicken soup they served in the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, Pa

Posted May 28, 2016
The room served its purpose for our one night stay. I found it to be smaller than average though, with a distinct musty odor as soon as we entered. Beds were not comfortable at all.