Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel away from the highway.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was nice. Very safe location convenient to fast food and gas. Bathroom could have been cleaner. There was goo on the bathroom door and it had marks where a liquid had obviously been sprayed on it. Not many little extras like free coffee and tea service or free breakfast but there is a small bar restraunt that serves breakfast for like 11 dollars in the morning. McDonalds is close by. Guests were noisy woke me up running in the hallway and opening and shutting doors till after midnight. Next time I'd stay on top floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We stayed at this hotel and then traveled to Hershey park. It's just about 20 minutes outside of Hershey but worth the price. Clean, new hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everyone was great from start to finish. Highly recommend..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean, courteous, reliable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was ready at 11am when we arrived!!! Way earlier than check in time. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and comfortable too. Didn't use the breakfast areas but it was stacked nicely and smelled great every morning. My one and only complaint (and this is personal preference) is that I wish the AC would blow cooler. Even when setting the temp to 50 degrees the AC only cooled it down to 70 all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va.

Food choices would be nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Facilities were clean and well-maintained. I had no difficulty finding a parking place close to an entrance.
Cons: I am not sure if a restaurant has been on site previously, but might be considered. The breakfast was mentioned, but no details.
Location: I made my reservation in February for the July Chrysler Carlisle show. I will extend my next visit to take advantage of other attractions.
While the facilities were great, the choices for places to eat left much to be desired. The on-site choice, was little more than a bar. It (called the Bistro) had a small sit-down area and no table service. Orders had to be given at the bar, and preference was given to the ones seated at the bar. I checked the board in the lobby, and no other restaurants were mentioned. We did find one, reasonably close, in a small shopping center a short distance away. Our 1 experience with the Bistro was enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. Wish they had a continental breakfast. They do have a restaurant but we didn't eat at the hotel. Would stay there again. Convenient to PA TPK . We were 20 minutes from Carlisle Fairgrounds. Easy route.
4 out of 5
by Richard from FL

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place in Mechanicsburg other than noise of in room AC/heater.
5 out of 5
by Clarence from Tiltonsville Ohio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was enjoyed by all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Had everything I was looking for on my long weekend stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for business

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right next to the Turnpike, so you do hear the traffic. However, room was very nice and customer service was exceptional. Will stay again.