Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Wonderful

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Minders clean, good breakfast, good patio.
Location: Mall nearby with food and shops
It was a wonderful experience, staff was courtesy, kind, and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, MD

Nice Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and positive attitude. Facilities were very nice and clean. Complementary internet and also coffee and breakfast were great as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Throop

Don't count on getting a shower during your stay!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped for the night traveling north. Room was clean. Bed wasn't as comfortable as some Marriotts that I've stayed in. Went to take a shower in the morning and the shower head was broken, so I couldn't take one. This was unacceptable. Informed the front desk when I checked out, as I had to get back on the road, and they comped me a sandwich and a drink I had gotten the night before. I personally don't feel that it made up for not being able to take a shower! I expected more from Marriott!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Working plumbing
Non flushing toilet and no cable tv. ....................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hot tub and very clean.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and bed was so comfortable. Would definitely recommend if in York area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAKAO from 名古屋

リタイア老人

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
車でないと何も出来ないがすぐ近くにモールやコストコまであり、車移動すればゲテイスバーグの古戦場やアーミッシュの村やマーケットがある。ホテルでランドリーしようとしたら洗剤や柔軟剤までくれた。フロントの対応はすこぶる良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from NJ

COMPLETELY SATISFIED!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was fantastic! It is located in a safe area, close to the main route, and surrounded by restaurants and various shopping stores. The atmosphere was warm and friendly inside despite the snowstorm outside. The young lady was so kind as she checked us in; she made a point to ask how our drive was and if we were safe on the icy roads. The lobby is amazing with a small restaurant/bistro/bar area. The prices are fair for a hotel! The room was spotless, tastefully decorated, and very spacious. It was bigger than I expected. The bathroom was wonderful as well, however, there is no bathtub. This was fine but for all of you bubble-bathers--it ain't happening LOL. This hotel deserves 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from York

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
I booked 4 rooms for traveling artists that came to my school. They were pleased with everything about the hotel and I would book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique from Philadelphia

Very nice! Very clean, I would go back.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had a good experience during my stay at this Hotel. If I had to complain about something would be the lack of a breakfast buffet. Even the cheap hotels in the area offer free breakfast, I didn't understand why this one didn't. Now that being said, the folks working in the lobby as well as the ones on Starbucks were very friendly and attended to our needs very efficiently. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and I wouldn't mind coming back if I ever need to go back in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Love

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Extremely clean and nice and pleasant people. Would go back and stay again.