Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Texas

Everything you need at a bargain price.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Not a luxury hotel, but quite adequate. Room was in good shape, clean. Bed comfortable. Much less expensive than other choices. I don't know if some of the other reviewers are pickier than me, or if the room quality is uneven, but I would certainly recommend this to someone looking for a modestly prices basic hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not return

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nothing much good to say. Old and needs renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, very dirty hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Update the rooms and clean the building.
The first room I was given was very outdated, filthy walls, but bathroom was updated. However, the toilet seat was too small for the toilet and the toilet leaked. So, I got another room. This room was a bigger dissapointment. It was filthier with dirt on the walls and mold in the bathroom and the dirtiest shower stall I have ever seen. I would not recommend anyone stay here. I did not feel safe at all on top of it. I did not stay here. Thank god Expedia gave me my money back and checked me into a different hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: the tub could have a handicap bar in it or another bar to hold onto while in the shower or getting in and out of the tub
Location: there is a diner on the highway you can walk to it is open 24 / 7 .
the room on the bottom floor by the steps . You will be waken up all night when other guests are coming up and down the steps. the rooms on the highway side are very loud with traffic from the highway all night long no sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Md.

This is a very noisy and not comfortable place.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: See above.
Location: I don't really know. This location is convenient to the Fairgrounds, where an event was, that we were attending.
My girlfriend and I stayed at this same place last year but we must have an inside(definitely better) room. This year we had a room adjacent to the road, and it was impossible to sleep. The amount of noise was ridiculous. We tried running the fan on the heat all night(we did actually) to drown out the noise, but the fan itself is very loud. But you have to run the heat because you are not given any blankets! Seriously! Just a thin bedspread and foam cover. That was a first. There is no counter top in the bathroom either, just a sink. This was a first too. I know this is a economy motel but still...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants were on bathroom phone did not work in our ro

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ants in bathroom floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will recommend

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check in and they were able to change the date of my stay without any hassle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
They need to extend checkout to 12 PM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge disappointment

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed for a number of reasons. Parking lot did entrance lighting was poor and we arrived at night. The room was well worn, especially the carpet. We had to call the desk as there was no ashtray, ice bucket or tissue. Also there was no restaurant or area attractions guide, wifi number or TV station guide. Stations they got were basic and there was no on demand movies. You could not see the TV sitting in the left side of the sofa. I knew Days Inn wasn't a high end choice but I certainly expected it to be better than Super 8, which it wasn't.