Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: For the price , it was clean , quiet and the room was nice
I would stay here again and tell my friends to stay here if ever in Carlisle. It was just as nice as the overpriced hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel; close to restaurants and Interstate

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was nice. Bed was not too comfortable though. Staff was 'Average". Overall, a decent place to stay for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newtown CT

Hotel needs an update

Posted Oct 2, 2016
While the staff at the hotel was fine the room left a lot to be desired. Upon entering the room you were greeted with a moldy and musty smell and the cleaning of the room was just a superficial quick run thru. The walls and other areas of the room had signs of damage and mold and the price charged for a room of this condition was exorbitant. Overall the only thing positive about the hotel was its convenient location to our destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I loved the room and the service.. they are working well with what they have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlisle

If you like hot baths...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Lots of really hot water, a deep, roomy tub with slanted end for leaning back in. Rarely find this in an affordably priced motel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Place

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Get digital TV
Nice hotel and close to fairgrounds. Easy check-in. Room clean. TV picture poor and analog. Staff excellant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Corvettes @ Carlisle event

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very close to the event
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Ice machine ran out of ice but the staff gave us a 10 pound bag of ice @ no charge and said if we needed more to let them know. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the staff asked if we needed anything more to make our stay more pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Oldenisa from Pawtucket RI

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place
3 out of 5
by Nicolas from Chicoutimi

En dernier recours

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons fait un arrêt tard après une longue journée de route. Service amical mais chambre très humide et non-rénovée depuis longue date. Tour de douche noir.