Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hersheypark

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel does not look like much from the outside, that's for sure! But it's clean and the rooms are nice. Linens looked new and clean. Furniture was in good condition. It offered everything that we needed for an overnight stay. Breakfast in the morning is pretty chaotic! There are plenty of tables though and the staff was quick to replenish the food. We did not utilize the pool, so I can't speak to how it is. Overall, I would say it was a good stay for the price payed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent accommodations for the price. The breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo/Niagara

close to place we were visiting.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel and crowded eating area.
when we arrived at home, was told room was not ready, would have to wait 45 minutes. we arrived at 3:15 pm. After a brief search, a room was located on 2nd floor. The carpeting on floor was dirty, but overall the breakfast was good ( a little crowded). The room and location was ok for our weekend stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Ugly and dirty room, should not be on expedia

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel is terrible. Get away from it. Only good point is bishop who is a nice guy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Convenient and close to my Meeting Site. Convenient and close to my Meeting Site. Convenient and close to my Meeting Site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfax county , va

Convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
A nice and quiet night near our fishing spot at Duncannon.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abdou

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was relatively clean. The paper wrapper from a fresh toilet paper roll was found crumpled up on the floor behind the door of the bathroom . An easy mistake for a rushed or careless employee to make. Otherwise,everything was clean. The staff was friendly and personable. Overall a decent experience for the one night that we stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey - Hard to get out of lot

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was best part
Had a burned out bulb in Bath - replaced on second day but main guy dropped old build & never cleaned up - was still there when we left - Room door was loose & didn't close properly