Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good location, easy access to attractions . Hotel staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Michael from Dover TN

Hershey PA

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay and especially liked the shuttle that transported us back and forth to Hershey Park/Hershey World. John the driver was very informative and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Night

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a relaxing nights sleep. Everything was clean and organized nicely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I was told that my room was a designated "dog" room since my child has allergies. They had free wifi however the signal was so weak that I couldn't connect while in my room. Also the AC unit was SO loud that I had trouble sleeping. I would jump awake as soon as the unit kicked on. The pool area was nice - my girls enjoyed it. Breakfast was super crowded and the staff did their best to keep up - lots of food varieties provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Inexpensive hotel conveniently located in Hershey

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location in Hershey and presence of microwave and frig in room.
Cons: See the experience section.
Location: Walkable to Hershey.
My daughter stayed in the previous month and had a much better experience. They put us in a handicapped/pet designated room that was really worn down. We are not handicapped and did not have a pet with us. We called the front desk and asked if we could check out at noon instead of 11 am and even though we are rewards members we were told no that they had to 'turn' the pet designated room. So we hurried to pack and did not have time to shower. We were out by 11am but still interrupted earlier by someone asking to make up our room. A few other disappointments...the eggs and meat at breakfast were really low quality and not eatable. The smell of chocolate pumped into the hall ways is overwhelming. The fire alarm went off at 6am and we didn't know whether to evacuate or not. They need an announcement system to go along with the fire alarm.
3 out of 5
by Heather from Newville, PA

Great Place but

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great hotel, but the door to our room was messed up and our shower wasn't in great condition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: all
Cons: no
Location: perfect
This hotel was excellent for the price I will recommend it to all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No WIFI

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location was perfect, but the hotel is a bit outdated. The Wifi only works depending on where you stay. I was in a corner room and was told the Wifi doesn't reach the corner rooms, so as far as I was concerned, them having Wifi was a lie.