Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Cozy hotel close to Hershey park

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was very clean and cozy. It was also located in a very safe and quiet neighborhood. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was immaculate and ti me that is the most important. The beds were very roomy for 2 people and extremely comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

部屋も臭く、渡されたドアキーも開かない最悪のホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: 部屋の広さだけ。
・スタッフの対応悪い ・渡されたドアキー、2度交換して、2度とも開かない。 ・部屋が臭い。 ・バスタブの栓がない。 ・朝食と呼べるレベルの食べ物が、存在しない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons: everything
Location: great location
SStaff was nicetaff was nice. The hotel is in desperate need of a rehab. Not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Adequate and inexpensive

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel was fine for the price and was clean and quiet. The only thing I had a problem with is that they've installed motion sensing lights in the hotel rooms so that the lights turn off if you are out of the room and no one is moving around. The problem is that if you are reading or watching TV you are also not moving around and I had to constantly stand up to get the motion sensor to turn the lights back on. The free breakfast was basic but adequate - bread/toast, muffins, etc. but no cooked items.
1 out of 5
by Dorothy from Connecticut

HORRIFIC - DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
the room was smokey, sheets were badly stained and don't even want to get into the condition of the bathroom. we were suppose to stay there for the weekend and could not stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bed bugs!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: We were able to have pizza delivered to our room.
Cons: Breakfast could have had a better selection.
Location: We went to Hersey park and saw Joyce Meyer at the Giant stadium.
The room was clean. We found no evidence of bed bugs. We booked the room for 2 nights. I was too tired to drive to Delaware after we checked out and spent the day at Hersey Park and the hotel was able to accommodate us another night. Staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very outdated an the bathroom was very unclean. Would not recommend to anyone nor would I stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The room was big but everything else about it was average. The breakfast in the morning wasn't great.