Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It is just an okay place to lay your head, don"t expect much more. The staff is is very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
They did not give me my choice points. They telling me they put it in but it never showed on receipt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was nice and in a good location but on the last night we noticed a bed bug and that made our last night uncomfortable. I told the lady at the front desk but she didn't seem too concerned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Econo no!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So where do we begin. The hotel staff did not provide much information, the room had a broken headboard, along w/ a sliding door that was broken. So breakfast was a total disappointment, w/ hard muffins and about the only thing safe to eat was a were waffles. The breakfast room was so small that we had to get up to allow others to eat, (not that we were enjoying breakfast anyway). I understand for the price we couldn't expect much but if you want people to come back at least offer them something worthwhile. This place needs an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 20, 2016
stated i could move date ahead by couple days without being charged fee for changing, but they charged me for previous reservation and the new one. Refuse to give refund of first reservation.
2 out of 5
by Beth from Nh

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had to leave early, left by the time we would have had to check out, and couldn't get a refund. I get maybe paying a penalty ($20) but that's stupid to not give anything back. Pool was nice. Beds were ok comfort wise. Extremely small bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by Tina A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Place very outdated and smelled bad. Bathrooms dirty and my daughter got bit during the stay during the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

My GPS couldn't find it.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms were good.
Cons: Clean up the exterior and halls to match the rooms better. Get better lighting, and call a tow truck. Improvement in the landscaping would help.
Location: We were passing through. There were many restaurants, gas stations, and shopping centers close.
One will be surprised that the room is clean, well equipped, large, and pleasant if one doesn't loose courage before he or she gets there. We came in at night and the place seemed sort of creepy. The outside lighting was insufficient. There were cars parked in the lot that looked like they had been there for a long time and maybe not operational. There were over flowing trash cans partially blocking the doors. The halls and stairways were dirty with old equipment inappropriately stored in the open. The guy at the desk was impatient and a bit hard to understand. The stout of heart who actually stay the night will be rewarded with a breakfast that is sufficient if one is not on a low carb diet (there were no eggs or meat). The breakfast room was nicely remodeled, and the lady attending it was pleasant and friendly. The hotel was OK for me because I'm used to low cost hotels, but I would not recommend it to many of my friends because they are snootier than I am and not as cheap.
3 out of 5
by Philnise from Delaware

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was nice and the breakfast was good, didn't offer eggs bit still nice. Carpet was dirty kept socks and shoes on. Hallway smelled of smoke.