Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel smells like it is a smoking area, asked for an non smoking room but it smelled like it was one at one time.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PA traveler from York, PA

Okay - not over priced for quality stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was good, quiet w/ generally good location. Older hotel reasonably maintained. The heat wasn't working as well in the hallways & dining area the first morning, but seemed to be okay for the rest of a 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very respectful and well mannered staff. Peaceful

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Overall a good night experience for my stay.. Would def come again
2 out of 5
by Edwin

Ok, for inexpensive Motel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Heater in room is too loud, had to turn it off for our 2nd night in Jan. Shower hot water was plentiful. Bedspread and blanket is thin and needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Pa

Nice hotel close to I-83 and Route 30

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Great price, great location. Friendly staff who switched my room when the heat wasn't working. will definitely stay again and have out of town guest stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallastown trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Took 30-40 to check in. Hallways smelled terrible of cigerate smoke. Wall paper was peeling off the walls. Dirt/ trash candy wrappers on the floor. But most of all, didn't feel safe. As a women traveling with 2 kids, was nervous. The price increase from the time I reserved the room till the time I checked in. Get what you pay for, I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels