Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Efficient

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great Stay, Would Stay Again. Good Breakfast, comfortable bed, clean bathroom. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our hotel room. Arrived a bit early and they still aloud us to check in. Awesome continental breakfast! Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We go to a Pet Grooming Expo at the Hershey Lodge, the area is about 15 minutes from the Lodge. The diner across the street is excellent, access to most things you may need are within a couple minutes. The staff is excellent, we forgot to check a drawer and left a few very expensive items in one. We called when we reached home, they found the bags and shipped them right out to us, very positive experience with this establishment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really love this place.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place is always great. They accept pets for a $10 a night fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by nadia from VA

Pay more and chose better :(

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible:( we couldn't sleep all night ...a lot off noise out site, my daughter has eye infection in the morning too Never go back again :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

12 minutes from Hershey Park

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great proximity to Hershey Park and the outlets for the price. Room left a lot to be desired - horrible bed, strong urine smell around bathroom, dated, mediocre breakfast. Would stay in this area again, but not this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is as good as its price. It's fine if you just need somewhere to stay for cheap and not spending much time in the hotel. The only thing that we found bothersome was the smell of cigarettes in the first level. The hotel tried to cover it up with heavy scented freshener which made it worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Inexpensive place to stay for the night.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located near the highway, but off the road far enough so that it was quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to Hershey Park and antique shops.
This hotel met our needs for an inexpensive place to stay while we were traveling through the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover Delaware

Decent

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel staff was not friendly at check in and I was not given a complete print out receipt detailing my stay. Room bathroom smelled horrible and pillows smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The location of the hotel was great for our day at Hershey Park but I will not be back to this hotel!