Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yorkp

Cheap hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room was nice and clean but the bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Cheap hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice cheap clean hotel. Breakfast could be improved. Only cereal and some bread.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Felt like the staff were from the Munsters and had an awkward encounter after dropping cream cheese down the stairs. The eyes follow you everywhere!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

10 minutes from Hershey park

Posted Dec 14, 2016
When I arrived the first thing that came to mind was: where have I gotten myself into? Behind a gas station, place doubtful, I was scared. The place has a very strong badly smell. Inside the room look clean , but the beds for sure is full ( very small almost twin) , not queen. I don't want go out to from my room because the smell outside. Breakfast is fair, bread, bagel , waffle machine , coffe , juice . If you want price and stay out all time is a good deal. But if you are with kids and can be inside your room all the time don't go there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great value!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one-night stop on a longer trip. The room was very clean and the condition of the furniture and trappings was good. No bath but shower stall decent size. Staff were pleasant. Only disappointment was the breakfast because the only protein was creamed cheese. No yogurt, fruit or oatmeal, just doughnuts, toast and bagels. They did have a waffle maker, which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed some rest!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Prompt friendly staff. Comfortable & pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that close to Hershey Park.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to Hershey Park. Everything in the room worked and there is a McDonald's down the road. Hotel is right off the interstate. Very nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in & out was very easy, no complications! The man behind the reception desk was very friendly and pointed out local restaurants that would give us a discount for staying with them. There were two downsides: one was I'm not sure if there is in an elevator (there are only 2 floors) so we had to take the stairs; and the other was that the continental breakfast was only served until 9 am. We were just waking up at that time to get ready to check out by 11 am. Other than that, it was very clean, the people were very friendly, and with it being so close to the Interstate, I was worried we would hear traffic, but it was very quiet.