Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Efficient

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great Stay, Would Stay Again. Good Breakfast, comfortable bed, clean bathroom. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by nadia from VA

Pay more and chose better :(

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible:( we couldn't sleep all night ...a lot off noise out site, my daughter has eye infection in the morning too Never go back again :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

12 minutes from Hershey Park

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great proximity to Hershey Park and the outlets for the price. Room left a lot to be desired - horrible bed, strong urine smell around bathroom, dated, mediocre breakfast. Would stay in this area again, but not this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is as good as its price. It's fine if you just need somewhere to stay for cheap and not spending much time in the hotel. The only thing that we found bothersome was the smell of cigarettes in the first level. The hotel tried to cover it up with heavy scented freshener which made it worse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Inexpensive place to stay for the night.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located near the highway, but off the road far enough so that it was quiet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to Hershey Park and antique shops.
This hotel met our needs for an inexpensive place to stay while we were traveling through the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover Delaware

Decent

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel staff was not friendly at check in and I was not given a complete print out receipt detailing my stay. Room bathroom smelled horrible and pillows smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The location of the hotel was great for our day at Hershey Park but I will not be back to this hotel!
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david

correct pour un hôtel de passage

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
seul problème de cet hôtel c'est qu'avec je pense une cinquantaine de chambres , pour le petit déjeuner il y avait 2 tables de 4 personnes et un petit comptoir pour 4 maxi , 12 places pour un hôtel pouvant accueillir plus d'une centaine de personnes je vous raconte pas l'aventure du petit déjeuner !!!
3 out of 5
by James from Baltimore

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a simple overnight stay and we arrived late and left in morning. Hotel room was clean and very small . AC was nice and cold . It was a nice place to stay but maybe a little over priced for this standard queen sized room.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels