Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean place to stay. Breakfast was really good with lots of choices. The only problem I had was the walls seemed very thin, you could hear people talking in the hallway and outside too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Greenwood Lake

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Great hot breakfast. Had water and coffee station available all day/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMES from Pembroke, Ma

2015 Family Vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was awesome. The location was awesome. The hotel was great. The only issue was the key card entry system didn't always work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved the pool

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Short one day stay with little ones who loved the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Connecticut

A decent place

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was very nice. The room was clean and fairly quiet, even though we were right by the parking lot. The front desk was very nice and helpful. The towels could have been a bit bigger and softer, and it would have been nice (and safer!) to have a non-slip mat in the bottom of the tub, or something to make it less slippery. My husband is a little unsteady on his feet and there was no mat or grab bar to hold onto. Breakfast was decent but not exciting. We've stayed in cheaper hotels with comparable breakfasts, so for this amount of money, it would have been nice to have something a little better.But overall, we were pleased and would return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karla from NEW YORK

Good hotel just get breakfast somewhere else.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel,staff knows how to treat customers, but breakfast menu should improve. Scramble eggs needed salt.