Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a Business Trip

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Location: The location was perfect only about a ten minute drive from where I had to be a work each day also close to the airport and bass pro
I had to be in Harrisburg for a few days and decided to stay at the Fair Field Inn and suits. I was only at the hotel for a few hours a day however it was always clean and tidy. Also the breakfasts were very good and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Corinne Flemming, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope you will stay again with us when in the Harrisburg/Hershey area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My stay was nice. I was given inaccurate information in the beginning, once I arrived I was told the opposite. Overall the hotel staff were nice and very clean.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Clean Convenient Comfort

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location, clean & good free breakfast. Pool & hot tub were fun too!
5 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy & friendly

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk were all incredibly helpful, friendly, thoughtful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was great! The staff service at this hotel was outstanding! Our conference room attendant and breakfast attendant was amazing and did everything he could to make us comfortable! He even BAKED COOKIES.... WOW!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wshington, DC

Extremely accommodating staff concerned about gues

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I fell ill the morning of our checkout, a result of my dinner elsewhere on the previous evening. The manager on duty arranged for a late checkout, assisted my wife in securing medication by directing her to the nearest phamacy, checked in to see if I was feeling better, and recommended a local urgent care and ER so we could decide the best course of treatment. As someone who has worked in the hospitality industry, I cannot recommend this property or chain enough as a result of my experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Family Overnighter

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in quickly however had trouble with the initial key cards. The front desk staff was very pleasant and quick to re-program the key cards. The cards did not work the second time either, but again the front desk staff was still pleasant and quickly provided new key cards which worked. Meanwhile, the staff upstairs had let my wife and children into the room while I was at the front desk. Breakfast was on par with what you expect. The staff was quick to refill the warm buffet trays, coffee urns, and kept up with cleaning the tables as groups came and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ontario

Nice hotel after long drive

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Booked this hotel for drive back from Myrtle beach. It was very clean, rooms are a little small but nice! Indoor pool and hot tub also clean! Staff very friendly and helpful!