Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within 20min of Hershey park

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel was very loud by kids running halls and loud adults in their rooms on Sunday. They took took care of it. Then on Wednesday night the person who was there that night made the decision to tell my grand kids that are 14 &15 that they could not be in hall without adult, after 10pmwhich the guy said was Fairfield policy. He was absolutely the rudest hotel clerk I have ever seen. I went down the next morning to see what the problem was. I told him he was rude and that my gkids have been awarded excellent in school & are very well behaved children that I have never had a problem out of. He was out of place.All they did was get a snack and he was having bad day because lighting hit the hotel no phone no internet. So, after being disrespected the next morning I went to talk to manger & she was very respectful and she was outstanding and agree with me. If this is Fairfield's policy they need to put it on the website or be told when check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Corinne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We do try to enforce 10PM quiet time, however it can be difficult to police. We apologize for how our front desk personnel treated your gkids. We hope you will stay with us again when back in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and clean, good price too!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: clean room, nice staff
Cons: The mattress is a little soft for me.
Location: There is a plaza nearby. It's convenient to get food!
We stayed in the hotel for a night. The room is really nice and clean. And the staff in the hotel are super helpful and really friendly. The breakfast is good and fresh and I like the complimentary coffee, teas at the lobby! My friend and I had a great stay and will come back next month too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Corinne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business! Please stay with us again when back in the area!
5 out of 5
by pamela from center valley PA

detweiler family

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic...the facility was clean updated and staff friendly. Breakfast was wonderful and the warm temp of the pool was impressive. .very relaxing after a day at the PA farm show
3 out of 5
by Kristy from Marlton

Disappointing

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was clean and updated. However, the mattress was of the cheapest quality and it was one of the worst nights of sleep I have gotten in a hotel chain. The cable was frozen and the remote was confusing. Definitely not staying at this hotel again. Also the breakfast was ok, the eggs were super dry and I actually had to spit them out they were so bad!!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean place to stay. Breakfast was really good with lots of choices. The only problem I had was the walls seemed very thin, you could hear people talking in the hallway and outside too.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Greenwood Lake

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Great hot breakfast. Had water and coffee station available all day/night.
4 out of 5
by JAMES from Pembroke, Ma

2015 Family Vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was awesome. The location was awesome. The hotel was great. The only issue was the key card entry system didn't always work.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels