Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Nice place

Posted May 20, 2017
Close to park n breakfast, workout center n pool was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and friendly staff. QUIET.

Posted May 4, 2017
One complaint is AC whistled when it cycled and woke me up at night. Other than that it was a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brian Wilson/Beach Boys Concert date in Hershey, P

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The staff was nice
Cons: Many things.... please read the above 984 characters
Location: Nothing to do - had to drive everywhere.
While the Fairfield Inn was clean, the staff was nice, it lacked something more... for the cost per night and being non-refundable prepaid reservation should have a restaurant at the very minimum. This hotel is located behind a Staples and an old Exxon gas station. Overall, I would rather have stayed closer to the Theatre and "walk-to" entertainment more in the heart of the district. I won't recommend this place to anyone. They are better off at the Mariott by Hilton.. at least that's on the main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all Hershey attractions

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel location is very convenient to reach all Hershey attractions. Room was nice and clean and ideal for business trip with a work table. Kids enjoyed swimming pool. Staff was friendly. Breakfast is included and was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not great

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff or hotel charged me for one nights stay, when didn't attend hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to attractions, clean, great breakfast!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! We were greeted at the front desk with a warm welcome. The staff was so friendly from the breakfast attendants to housekeeping. Breakfast was excellent as far as hotels go. Hot food, fresh fruit, waffles, oatmeal. I would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the front desk workers and breakfast ladies
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hershey Medical Center

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Location: Hershey PA , Fuddrucker's & Friendly's restaurant nearby,Close to Hershey Medical Center & Hershey Park.
Hotel clean , staff friendly. Beds comfortable. Good variety for continental breakfast. Less than 2 miles from Hershey Medical Center